Executive Committee

The Honorary President of the Conference

Prof. Gholamhossein Khadjeh

President of Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz
Secretary of the Conference

Prof. Mohammad Shishesaz

mshishehsaz@scu.ac.ir
Scientific Conference Secretary

Prof. Shapour Moradi

moradis@scu.ac.ir
Executive Conference Secretary

Dr. Reza Mosalmani

mosalmani@scu.ac.ir
Industrial Relation Manager

Dr. Afshin Ghanbarzadeh

Ghanbarzadeh.a@scu.ac.ir
Industrial Relation Manager

Dr. Amin Yaghootian

a.yaghootian@scu.ac.ir
International Affairs Manager

Dr. Ali Hajnayeb

a.nayeb@scu.ac.ir
Public Affairs Manager

Dr. Laleh Fatahi

lfatahi@scu.ac.ir
Publications and Scientific Affairs Manager

Dr. Hamid M. Sedighi

h.msedighi@scu.ac.ir
Financial Manager

Dr. Ali Valipour

a.valipour@scu.ac.ir
Student and Scientific tournament manager

Dr. Seyed Alireza Seyed Roknizadeh

s.roknizadeh@scu.ac.ir
Industrial research manager

Dr. Alireza Naeimifard

Naeimifard.a@scu.ac.ir
Exhibition and workshop Manager

Eng. Moosa Khooran

m.khooran@scu.ac.ir
 


Contact information

Conference Secretariat Email
info@cmme2018.ir
Dr. Reza Mosalmani, Executive Conference Secretary
mosalmani@scu.ac.ir
Address
Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz, Golestan Blvd., Ahvaz, Iran. P.O.Code: 61357-42237
Click for zoom